Bath High School Home Page
« February 2017 »
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11

 

Email Directory
Matt Dodson HS Principal mdodson@bathschools.net
Emily Fritz Counselor efritz@bathschools.net
Dori Smith Administrative Assistant dsmith@bathschools.net
Renee Moffitt Administrative Assistant rmoffitt@bathschools.net
Gloria Bond Instructional Staff gbond@bathschools.net
Maryanne Boylan Instructional Staff mboylan@bathschools.net
Bill Gordon Instructional Staff bgordon@bathschools.net
Lorel Dingee Instructional Staff lhopkins@bathschools.net
Jimmy Hagan Instructional Staff jhagan@bathschools.net
Katie Hansen Instructional Staff khansen@bathschools.net
Erik Harrelson Instructional Staff/AD ad@bathschools.net
Miranda Kibby Instructional Staff mkibby@bathschools.net
Sharon Murchie Instructional Staff smurchie@bathschools.net
Cindy Nunn Instructional Staff cnunn@bathschools.net
Craig Poppema Instructional Staff cpoppema@bathschools.net
Chris Rypstra Instructional Staff crypstra@bathschools.net
Scott Saylor Instructional Staff ssaylor@bathschools.net
Abbey Schaefer Instructional Staff aschaeffer@bathschools.net
Alex Schrauben Instructional Staff aschrauben@bathschools.net
Kelly Scott Instructional Staff kscott@bathschools.net
Steve Spinner Instructional Staff sspinner@bathschools.net
Matt Stephens Instructional Staff mstephens@bathschools.net
Scott Vetter Instructional Staff svetter@bathschools.net
Brenda Weinner Instructional Staff bweinner@bathschools.net
Phyllis Wojcik Instructional Staff pwojcik@bathschools.net
Cathy Zeeb Food Service Director czeeb@bathschools.net


 
 

 

 
 

 
Site Map | Privacy Policy | View "printer-friendly" page | Login   
Site powered by SchoolFusion.com © 2017 - Educational website content management